PTSA Board Members and Committee Chairs

2022-2023 School Year

 

Executive Board/Elected Officers

President

Anda Carter-Palmore

woodmoorptsachair@gmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Homes

woodmoorptsasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dameon Pierce

woodmoorptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

OPEN 2022-2023

 

VP of Fundraising

Amy Robinson

woodmoorptsafundraising@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Jen Rostrom

woodmoorptsamembership@gmail.com

VP of Programs

Jonali Borgohain

woodmoorptsaprograms@gmail.com 

Board of Directors

Communications Editor

Mary Anderson

woodmoorptsanews@gmail.com

Emergency Preparedness Chair

Christina Schwartz

cer2015@aol.com 

Legislative Action

Sandy Hayes

sandyrhayes@gmail.com

Co-Legislative Action

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Natural Leader Representative

OPEN 2022-2023

 

PACE Liaison

Jen Rostrom

jen.rostrom@gmail.com

Social Services

Jennifer Homes

robin108@comcast.net 

SpEd Representative

Angie McNerney

amcnerney@nsd.org

Co-SpEd Representative

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Website Administrator & Content

Mary Anderson

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

 

Woodmoor Staff Representatives

Administrative Representative

Nancy Johnson

njohnson@nsd.org

Staff & ASB Representative

Caroline Chastain

cchastain@nsd.org

 

Standing and Ad Hoc Committees

5th Grade Graduation Committee

OPEN 2022-2023

woodmoor5graduation@gmail.com

Art Docents

Jill Benoit & Allison Myers

woodmoorartdocent@gmail.com

BINGO/Game Night

OPEN 2022-2023

 

BINGO/Game Night Co-Lead

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Box Top Coordinator

Jen Rostrom

jen.rostrom@gmail.com 

Carnival

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Directory

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Dolphin Dash

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Math Challenge

Geetha Rajendiran

woodmoormathchallenge@hotmail.com

Missoula Children's Theatre

Jenny Taylor

jtaylor.pnp@gmail.com

Missoula Children's Theatre Co-Lead

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Monster Mash Parent Lead

Jennifer Homes

robin108@comcast.net 

Monster Mash Staff Lead

Kari Stokes

kstokes@nsd.org 

Multi-Cultural Night

Sarah Aksan

saksan@nsd.org

Multi-Cultural Night PTSA Lead

OPEN 2022-2023

 

NSF Ambassadors (grants)

Kimberly Ellertson

kimellertson@hotmail.com

NSF Ambassadors Co-Chair

Sarah Newton

sarahwenk@hotmail.com

Nominating Committee

(3 people required)

OPEN 2022-2023

OPEN 2022-2023

OPEN 2022-2023

 

PACE Chair 2022-2023

Amber Hansen

chair@paceatwoodmoor.org

Parent Education

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Popcorn Friday

Mary Anderson

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

Reflections Chair

Christina Pierce

reflections.woodmoor@gmail.com

Science Fair Lead

Anosh Jawaid

woodmoorptsascience@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Lead

Elizabeth Crain

 

Spirit Wear

Jen Rostrom

jen.rostrom@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

OPEN 2022-2023

woodmoorptsasa@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Lead

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Student Store

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Christina Pierce

woodmoorvolunteers@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.

OPEN 2022-2023

Revisiting in 2022-23 school year

Welcome Back Event

OPEN 2022-2023

 

Yearbook 

Kristin Boyett

boyett.kristin@gmail.com